TRADE FAIRS

Matauschek products at trade fairs and exhibitions

We offer Aluminum windows, conservatories and all our other products like on domestic as well as international exhibitions. We attach great importance to ideological objects that are thereby shown in original size.

Particularly in conservatories or aluminum windows is not a problem and we feel even when the interested visitor of our stands that they are very pleased with the displayed objects in "life size".

Aluminum windows advice from our experts

Guide our company are available on these occasions always happy to answer questions and requests. Take the opportunity to visit our large exhibition stand at one of the below dates. We look forward to you!

Why take an advisory service?

We produce durable and high-consuming aluminum window products, so we want to offer the best possible advice to our customers. Finally, investments are also sustainably satisfy in this area all. A good and detailed advice is therefore natural for us and this we have very reason, also very happy at fairs and exhibitions.

If you do not have time to visit us here, then simply fill out our inquiry form and we then happy to arrange an appointment on site with you!

DATE
TRADE FAIRS
PLACE
29. JUNI 2017 - 02. JULI 2017
Wieselburger Messe
Wieselburg
31. AUG. 2017 - 04. SEPT. 2017
Internationale Gartenbaumesse Tulln
Tulln

MESSEN

Matauschek-Produkte auf Messen und Ausstellungen

Wir stellen unsere Aluminum-Fenster, Wintergärten und auch alle anderen Produkte gerne auf heimischen aber auch internationalen Messen aus. Dabei legen wir großen Wert auf anschauliche Objekte, die dabei in Originalgröße gezeigt werden.

Gerade bei Wintergärten oder Aluminium-Fenstern ist das kein Problem und wir merken auch bei den interessierten Gästen unserer Stände, dass diese von den ausgestellten Objekten in "Lebensgröße" sehr angetan sind.

Aluminium-Fenster und Wintergarten-Beratung durch unsere Experten

Ratgeber unserer Firma stehen Ihnen bei diesen Gelegenheiten immer gerne für Fragen und Wünsche zur Verfügung. Nutzen Sie die Chance für einen Besuch unseres großen Messestandes an einem der unten angeführten Termine. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Warum eine Beratung in Anspruch nehmen?

Wir produzieren langlebige und qualitativ aufwendige Aluminium-Fenster-Produkte und daher möchten wir unseren Kunden die bestmögliche Beratung anbieten. Schließlich sollen Investitionen in diesem Bereich auch nachhaltig alle zufrieden stellen. Eine gute und ausführliche Beratung ist daher für uns selbstverständlich und diese bieten wir eben deshalb, auch ganz gerne bei Messen und Ausstellungen an.

Wenn Sie keine Zeit haben uns dort zu besuchen, dann füllen Sie einfach unser Anfrageformular aus und wir vereinbaren dann gerne einen Termin vor Ort mit Ihnen!

DATUM
MESSE
ORT
29. JUNI 2017 - 02. JULI 2017
Wieselburger Messe
Wieselburg
31. AUG. 2017 - 04. SEPT. 2017
Internationale Gartenbaumesse Tulln
Tulln