CONTACT OFFICE

Our staff are available to you

Here you can see a list of our office employees in the Kapfenberg headquarters. We are available for questions and suggestions may be available and are pleased to hear from you.
 

Send Request:

You can just send us an inquiry. With one click you come to our inquiry page.


» MANAGEMENT
Ing. Franz Matauschek
Eigentümer & Geschäftsführer

Tel: +43 3862 22223
Mail: alu@matauschek.com
Claudia Matauschek

Tel: +43 3862 22223
Mail: claudia@matauschek.com
» MARKETING
Ing. Peter Matauschek

Mail: marketing@matauschek.com
» ACCOUNTANTS‘ SECTION
Roman Grillitsch

Tel: +43 3862 22223-39
Mail: r.grillitsch@matauschek.com
Christian Kohl

Tel: +43 3862 22223-27
Mail: c.kohl@matauschek.com
» CALCULATION
Rene Lackner

Tel: +43 3862 22223-17
Mail: r.lackner@matauschek.com
» PURCHASING DEPARTMENT
Ing. Werner Löschnig

Tel: +43 3862 22223-19
Mail: w.loeschnig@matauschek.com
» OFFICE
Bettina Dokter

Tel: +43 3862 22223-13
Mail: b.dokter@matauschek.com
Gabriela Rogojan
Bürokauffraulehrling

Tel: +43 3862 22223-16
Mail: g.rogojan@matauschek.com
Sandra Freigassner

Tel: +43 3862 22223-11
Mail: s.freigassner@matauschek.com
» SUNSPACES
Ing. Andreas Scharf

Tel: +43 3862 22223-22
Mail: a.scharf@matauschek.com
Immanuel Reibenbacher

Tel: +43 3862 22223-15
Mail: i.reibenbacher@matauschek.com
» WINDOWS
Ing. Thomas Gmeinbauer

Tel: +43 3862 22223-18
Mail: t.gmeinbauer@matauschek.com
Ing. Helmut Frey

Tel: +43 3862 22223-26
Mail: h.frey@matauschek.com
Stefan Schirnhofer

Tel: +43 3862 22223-26
Mail: s.schirnhofer@matauschek.com
» PROJEKTBAU
Ing. Michael Schörkmayer
Abteilungsleiter Projektbau

Tel: +43 3862 22223-25
Mail: m.schoerkmayer@matauschek.com
Ing. Georg Schwarz

Tel: +43 3862 22223-24
Mail: g.schwarz@matauschek.com